Click to:

Find contact details
Email us
Tell a friend
Hayes & Finch - UK Branch Addresses
Click for:

HOME
Product catalogue
Free Christian Software
FREE Email account
Articles
History

• Quick product search:

• For special offers, free software and interesting articles about the church type your email address and click the Join button.

 
Head Office and Factory
Hanson Road, Aintree, Liverpool, L9 7BP
Tel: 0845 450 5593
Fax: 0151 525 1246

Click here to see an area map



London
41 Parkhouse Street, Camberwell, London, SE5 7TU
Tel: 0845 450 5591
Fax: 020 7252 5806
Manager: Charles Finch

Click here to see an area map



Birmingham
17/18 Lower Trinity Street, Deritend, Birmigham B9 4AG
Tel: 0845 450 5592
Fax: 0121 753 0022
Manager: James Finch

Click here to see an area map



Huddersfield (incorporating Gateshead)
Branch Street, Paddock, Huddersfield HD1 4JL
Tel: 0845 450 5594
Fax: 01484 432854
Manager: Susan Shields

Click here to see an area map



Liverpool Sales Office
Hanson Road, Aintree, Liverpool L9 7BP
Tel: 0845 450 5593
Fax: 0151 525 1246
Manager: Collette Manning

Click here to see an area map



Coatbridge
Rose Hall Industrial Estate, Palacecraig Street, Whifflet, Coatbridge ML5 4SA
Tel: 0845 450 5595
Fax: 01236 431302
Manager: Ed Connor

Click here to see an area map



Dublin
Unit 38a, Barrow Road, Dublin Industrial Estate, Finglas Road, Dublin 11
Tel: 01830 9130
Fax: 01830 8488
Manager: Robert Timmons

Click here to see an area map



Furniture Workshop
Hanson Road, Aintree, Liverpool L9 7BP
Tel: 0845 450 5593
Fax: 0151 523 4537
Manager: Tony Hill

Click here to see an area map


 
Contact Details


To contact our branches direct by email, click the email address.
Click the map for directions.
Or telephone using our new 0845 numbers (calls are charged at local rates):

london@hfltd.com Map 0845 450 5591
birmingham@hfltd.com Map 0845 450 5592
liverpool@hfltd.com Map 0845 450 5593
huddersfield@hfltd.com Map 0845 450 5594
coatbridge@hfltd.com Map 0845 450 5595
dublin@hfltd.com Map 01 830 9130


For specialist advice on Candles, Metalware, Vestments, Church Furniture and Furnishings,
Altar Wine and Altar Bread available direct from our Liverpool Factory
call » 0845 450 5596


Head Office: Hanson Road, Aintree, Liverpool, L9 7BP, United Kingdom
Tel: +(44) 0151 523 6303 Fax: +(44) 0151 525 1246 Email: sales@hayes-and-finch-ltd.co.uk

Copyright (c) 2000 Hayes and Finch Limited

Click here to return to top

Terms | Links | UK Offices | Privacy Policy | Site map


web design